top of page

Purchase policy

Terms and conditions

If you have a question about our purchasing policy, you can contact us via the contact form. We will respond as soon as possible.

Ordered :

We offer several secure payment methods to pay for your purchases. The shipment will start upon receipt and confirmation of your payment. You will receive an email confirming your payment and receipt of your order.

Inès khadraoui reserves the right to cancel an order made in the online store if the price or one of the specifications of the artwork is not displayed correctly.

To send you your order, we need a few days to prepare your shipment, generally between 4 and 5 working days. The shipping time varies according to the country of destination (2 to 4 days depending on the carrier).

Means of payment :

  • Payment secured by debit card

  • Payment by Paypal - You must have a Paypal account.

  • Payment by bank transfer - We accept payments by bank transfer from all countries. You can choose to pay by bank transfer to the RIB that we send to you.

      Contact us by email to receive our instructions.

Shipping and Delivery:

To ship your package, we use a professional carrier. You will receive a shipment tracking number (tracking code) from the carrier. This number will allow you to track the shipment until it is delivered by hand, against signature.

If you are absent during the delivery, the carrier will leave you a transit advice note in order to organize a new delivery appointment.

All our artworks are carefully and securely packaged in several layers of bubble wrap before being placed in a double corrugated cardboard box. Some specific works will be delivered in wooden boxes, made to measure.

Deterioration of the artwork during transport

If you observe a deterioration of the artwork on delivery, you must take photos of the damaged parcel  and artwork and send them to us within 48 hours by e-mail to contact@ineskhadraoui .com so that we can initiate a claim with the carrier. Take the time to check your package in the presence of the courier. You can refuse delivery if you find that the item is damaged and complete the carrier's delivery slip, explaining the reasons for the refusal (keep a copy of the delivery slip). In any case, please contact us quickly at contact@ineskhadraoui.com.

We will offer you a solution.

International delivery costs and customs taxes

Delivery costs and customs taxes depend on the country of destination.

  • For France (excluding DOM-TOM) : delivery is free. No taxes.

  • For European Union countries (excluding the United Kingdom (UK) and DOM-TOM): delivery costs are calculated automatically and will be added to your order, before confirmation. Customs taxes are included in the delivery charges.

  • For countries outside the EU, the United Kingdom and the DOM-TOMs: Customs fees are not included in the delivery costs. They are your responsibility. You agree unconditionally at the time of confirmation of your order, to pay it to the carrier. The carrier will contact you prior to delivery.

 

If you wish to know the amount of customs fees before placing an order, we invite you to contact the customs officers in your country who will be able to tell you the applicable rate. It is then necessary to add to this tax the administration fees whose price rises from 15 to 50€ according to the carriers.

Return of the order (withdrawal period)

The artwork does not meet your expectations, you have a period of 14 days, from the date of delivery of your package, to retract and be fully reimbursed (excluding defects found in the work).

The return conditions are as follows:

The artwork will be returned in its original packaging (bubble wrap, foam, cardboard or original box...), taking care to respect all the principles of secure packaging of the artworks, and to insert the invoice. of purchase and the certificate of authenticity (received in the original package).

The artwork must not have any defect.

Transportation and pick-up costs:

  • For European Union (EU) countries (excluding the United Kingdom (UK) and DOM-TOM): Return delivery costs are free. We organize the return for you with our carrier (removal at home).

  • For other countries outside the European Union (including the United Kingdom and Dom-TOM): Return shipping costs are your responsibility. Contact us by e-mail at contact@ineskhadraoui.com

Security of your personal data

Your personal data is only used in the context of a purchase of one or more artworks in the shop space and for all exchanges necessary for the conclusion of the transaction. Your data will remain confidential and will not be disclosed in any case without your consent except in the context of a trouble between the client and us (ineskhadraoui.com) with the competent judicial authorities.

bottom of page

Politique d'achat

Termes et conditions

Si vous avez une question concernant notre politique d'achat, vous pouvez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact. Nous y répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

Commande :

Nous vous proposons plusieurs moyens de paiement sécurisés pour régler vos achats. L'expédition se déclenchera à réception et confirmation de votre règlement. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation de votre règlement et de la prise en charge de votre commande.

Inès khadraoui se réserve le droit d'annuler une commande effectuée dans la boutique en ligne si le prix ou l'une des spécifications de l'oeuvre ne s'affiche pas correctement.

Pour vous envoyer votre commande, nous avons besoin de quelques jours de préparation de votre envoi, généralement entre 4 et 5 jours ouvrés. Le temps d'expédition est variable selon le pays de destination (2 à 4 jours selon le transporteur).

Moyens de paiement :

  • Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire

  • Paiement par Paypal - Vous devez avoir un compte Paypal.

  • Paiement par virement bancaire - Nous acceptons les règlements par virement depuis tous les pays. Vous pouvez choisir de payer par virement bancaire sur le RIB que nous vous envoyons.

      Contactez-nous par mail pour recevoir nos instructions.

Expédition et livraison :

Pour vous expédiez votre colis, nous faisons appel à un transporteur professionnel. Vous recevrez un numéro de suivi de l'expédition (tracking code) du transporteur. Ce numéro vous permettra de suivre l'expédition jusqu'à sa livraison en main propre, contre-signature.

Si vous êtes absent lors de la livraison, le transporteur vous laissera un avis de passage afin d'organiser un nouveau rendez-vous de livraison.

Toutes nos oeuvres sont emballées soigneusement et de façon sécurisée dans plusieurs couches de papier bulles avant d'être mis sous boîte en carton double cannelure. Certaines oeuvres spécifiques seront livrées dans des boites en bois, fabriquées sur-mesure.

Détérioration de l'oeuvre pendant le transport

Si vous observez une détérioration de l'article à la livraison, vous devez prendre des photos du colis  et de l'article endommagés et nous les faire parvenir dans les 48h par e-mail à contact@ineskhadraoui.com afin que nous puissions lancer une réclamation auprès du transporteur. Prenez le temps de vérifier votre colis en présence du coursier. Vous pouvez refuser la livraison si vous constatez que l'article est endommagée et remplir le bon de livraison du transporteur en expliquant les raisons du refus (conserver une copie du bon de livraison). Dans tous les cas, veuillez- nous contacter rapidement à contact@ineskhadraoui.com.

Nous vous proposerons une solution.

Coût de livraison et taxes de douanes à l'international

Les frais de livraison et taxes de douane dépendent du pays de destination.

  • Pour la France (hors DOM-TOM) : la livraison est gratuite. Pas de taxes.

  • Pour les pays de l'Union européenne (hors Royaume-Uni (UK) et DOM-TOM): les coûts de livraison sont calculés automatiquement et seront ajoutés à votre commande, avant confirmation. Les taxes de douanes sont incluses dans les frais de livraison.

  • Pour les pays hors de l'EU, le Royaume-Uni et les DOM-TOM: Les frais de douane ne sont pas inclus dans les frais de livraison. Ils sont à votre charge. Vous acceptez sans condition au moment de la confirmation de votre commande, de vous en acquitter auprès du transporteur. Le transporteur vous contactera avant la livraison.

 

Si vous souhaitez connaître le montant des frais de douanes avant de passer commande, nous vous invitons à contacter les agents des douanes de votre pays qui pourront vous indiquer le taux applicable. Il faut ensuite ajouter à cette taxe les frais de dossier dont le prix s'élève de 15 à 50€ selon les transporteurs.

Retour de la commande (délai de rétractation)

L'oeuvre ne correspond pas à vos attentes, vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours, à compter de la date de livraison de votre colis, pour vous rétracter et être intégralement remboursé (hors défaut constaté de l'oeuvre).

Les conditions de retour sont les suivantes :

L'oeuvre sera retournée dans son emballage d'origine (papier-bulles, mousses, carton ou boite d'origine...), en veillant bien à respecter tous les principes d’emballage sécurisé des œuvres, et à y insérer la facture d’achat correspondante et le certificat d'authenticité (reçus dans le colis d'origine).

L'oeuvre ne devra comporté aucun défaut.

Frais de transport et prise en charge :

  • Pour les pays de l'Union Européenne (UE), (hors Royaume-Uni (UK) et DOM-TOM) : Les frais de livraison de retour sont gratuit. Nous organisons le retour pour vous avec notre transporteur (enlèvement à domicile).

  • Pour les autres pays hors de l'Union Européenne (inclus Royaume-Uni et Dom-TOM) : Les frais de transport du retour sont à votre charge. Contactez-nous par e-mail à contact@ineskhadraoui.com

Sécurité de vos données personnelles

Vos données personnelles ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre d'un achat d'une ou plusieurs oeuvres dans l'espace boutique et pour tous échanges nécessaires à la conclusion de la transaction. Vos données resteront confidentielles et ne seront divulguées en aucun cas sans votre consentement sauf dans le cadre d'un litige entre le client et nous ( ineskhadraoui.com ) auprès des autorités judiciaires compétentes.